Baker Tilly

Our offices

Aalst

Kareelstraat 120-124 - B-9300 Aalst
T : +32 53 70 01 11
aalst@bakertilly.be

Routebeschrijving
Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2NVD4lw 
Waze: https://bit.ly/37k95Lw 

Melle

Regenboog 2 - B-9090 Melle
T : +32 9 272 72 10
melle@bakertilly.be

Routebeschrijving
Google Maps: https://bit.ly/37qQqOb
Waze: https://bit.ly/2NQoBqT

Zele

Lindestraat 13A (IZ) - B-9240 Zele
T : +32 52 42 22 26
zele@bakertilly.be

Routebeschrijving
Google Maps: https://bit.ly/37qQqOb
Waze: https://bit.ly/37meLos

Brussels

Bridge Building, 6th flor
Keizer Karellaan 584 - B-1082 Brussels
T : +32 2 892 27 92
brussel@bakertilly.be

Routebeschrijving
Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2RpIEyx
Waze: https://bit.ly/2Rl828u

Mechelen

Brusselsesteenweg 520 - B-2800 Mechelen
T : +32 15 42 25 91 
mechelen@bakertilly.be

Routebeschrijving
Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2RS9deW
Waze: https://bit.ly/2upTvj5

Liège (Soumagne)

Rue de la Clef 39 - B-4633 Soumagne
T : +32 87 68 66 83
liege@bakertilly.be

Routebeschrijving
Google Maps: https://bit.ly/37nbwgh
Waze: https://bit.ly/2tQvYYz

Spain: Iniesta (Cuenca)

Calle Santa Ana Nº22, Bajo - C.P. 16235
Iniesta (Cuenca)
T: 967 490 376 - F: 967 490 376
E: iniesta@afyse.es

Spain: Alicante

Avda. Maisonnave, 41-3º F
03003 Alicante
T: +34 865 590 938
E: alicante@afyse.es

 

Baker Tilly also has offices in:
Denia and Calpe (Spain)
 only after appointment

Contact form

"Baker Tilly has guided us excellently through difficult years of crisis with advice."
Erik Waumans, CEO Thercon