Baker Tilly

Office locations

Aalst

Kareelstraat 120-124 - B-9300 Aalst
T : +32 5 370 01 11
aalst@bakertilly.be

Melle

Regenboog 2 - B-9090 Melle
T : +32 9 272 72 10
melle@bakertilly.be

Zele

Lindestraat 13A (IZ) - B-9240 Zele
T : +32 5 242 22 26
zele@bakertilly.be

Brussels

Inter Access Park 
Pontbeekstraat 4 - B-1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
T : +32 2 229 32 60
brussel@bakertilly.be

Mechelen

Brusselsesteenweg 520 - B-2800 Mechelen
T : +32 1 542 25 91 
mechelen@bakertilly.be

Liège

Rue de la Clef 39 - B-4633 Soumagne
T : +32 8 768 66 83
liege@bakertilly.be

Spain: Iniesta (Cuenca)

Calle Santa Ana Nº22, Bajo - C.P. 16235
Iniesta (Cuenca)
T: 967 490 376 - F: 967 490 376
iniesta@afyse.es

Spain: Alicante

Avda. Maisonnave, 41-3º F
03003 Alicante
T: +34 865 590 938
alicante@afyse.es

Baker Tilly Belgium can discuss matters with you in 
Denia and Calpe (Spain)
by appointment.

 

"Baker Tilly has guided us excellently through difficult years of crisis with advice."
Erik Waumans, CEO Thercon