Baker Tilly

Onze kantoren

Aalst

Kareelstraat 120-124 - B-9300 Aalst
T : +32 5 370 01 11
aalst@bakertilly.be

Melle

Regenboog 2 - B-9090 Melle
T : +32 9 272 72 10
melle@bakertilly.be

Zele

Lindestraat 13A (IZ) - B-9240 Zele
T : +32 5 242 22 26
zele@bakertilly.be

Brussel

Inter Access Park
Pontbeekstraat 4 - B-1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
(inrit parking via Brusselsesteenweg)
T : +32 2 229 32 60
brussel@bakertilly.be

Mechelen

Brusselsesteenweg 520 - B-2800 Mechelen
T : +32 1 542 25 91 
mechelen@bakertilly.be

Luik 

Rue de la Clef 39 - B-4633 Soumagne
T : +32 8 768 66 83
liege@bakertilly.be

Spanje: Iniesta (Cuenca)

Calle Santa Ana Nº22, Bajo - C.P. 16235
Iniesta (Cuenca)
T: 967 490 376 - F: 967 490 376
iniesta@afyse.es

Spanje: Alicante

Avda. Maisonnave, 41-3º F
03003 Alicante
T: +34 865 590 938
alicante@afyse.es

Baker Tilly kan u ook ontvangen in:
Denia en Calpe (Spanje)
 na afspraak.